User Tools

Site Tools


undo_redo

Undo/Redo

Undo

This functionality is used to take the user back to the previous state of the project. User can find this by clicking on toolbar Edit | Undo or press Ctrl + Z on the keyboard. In case the user needs to retract the undo option, they can do that by using redo option.

Redo

To redo the changes, click on the toolbar Edit | Redo or press Ctrl + Shift + Z on the keyboard.

Track the changes done in the project by opening the History window. The History window is updated as the Undo / Redo is used.

See also

undo_redo.txt · Last modified: 2020/12/04 16:06 by mina